Exit 777 OPTIMAR
INTERNATIONAL REALTY
18246 Collins Ave. Sunny Isles,
FL 33160
Call the Best & Forget about the rest
HomePropertiesSoldConsumer ServicesTestimonialsProfileContact infoSearch

Debbie Rey - Lic. Consulting Realtor - 954-471-2393
 
TESTIMONIALS
Mr & Mrs Kucharski Testimonials:

Before I jump directly into why we are happy we chose Martin to sell our home, we respectfully offer some basic items to keep in mind when choosing a realtor:

1) The realtor works for you.

2) The person needs to be a good listener not one who constantly wants to talk.

3) Does the realtor make creative suggestions or does he give you ultimatums?

4) Does the realtor point out “quick sales” or how quickly she sells real estate? Remember, if you price anything low enough, it will sell very quickly. So if the initial sales price is too low, it will make an agent’s record look good but maybe not your pocket.

5) Does the agent support any suggestion for lowering the price with factual data? Why lower the price (unless you MUST SELL within a certain time period) if closed sales DO NOT support lowering the price?

6) If you lower the listing price, you stand the most to lose. For instance, if the total agent commission is 6% and you lower the price $20,000, the agents lose $1,200 while you lose $20,000.

7) Does the realtor constantly point to comparables when determining a selling price? Remember, if you only go by past sales with no increase, prices will never rise. Except for the price of gas in the last few years, basically everything I’ve bought over the same time period has gone up in price.

8) Will the realtor be a strong advocate to sell your house after one month, six months, or one year?

We are extremely happy we chose Martin Verdi because:

A) He never lost sight of who worked for who;

B) He was a great listener;

C) His suggestions were creative and he was receptive to other ideas. He never pressured us or gave us ultimatums;

D) He did not concentrate on how quickly he sold property; rather, he concentrated on getting us the highest reasonable price;

E) When he suggested a possible lowering of the sales price, he was quick to provide facts; and, if the price reduction was unwarranted based on the data, he recommended NOT lowering the price;

F) He looked at comparables but well understood that prices had to rise over time (even a mere 5% rise in real estate sales prices adds $12,500 to the sale of a $500,000 home over the course of 6 months) and he pushed and worked hard to get us a good price for our home;

G) He never lost interest or momentum in selling our home.
It was a pleasure working with Martin. He was always polite, pleasant, and well versed. We will rely heavily on his suggestions and referrals in our hunt for property outside the area, as we value his opinion. He has our strongest endorsement as a sellers or buyers agent!

Sincerely,

Michael Kucharski



Endorsement of Martin Verdi

It was a pleasure working with Martin. He was always prompt and always available to give his time. He was always quick to return phone calls. He was always willing to listen to whatever ideas we had, and, to understand our feelings about our home. He paid attention to the details of the home instead of assuming he knew all about it. Martin was creative and meticulous in photographing our home in the best possible way. His willingness to listen and pleasant demeanor made him easy to work with and his professionalism in handling buyers, agents, and negotiations was superb! We would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Sincerely,

Patrice Kucharski

, June 13 of 2016
Mr and Mrs Kucharski, Pembroke Pines


It was a pleasure and honor having Mr & Mrs Verdi as our Realtors. They are true professionals at work. We greatly appreciate and admire all you have done for us. My wife and I want to thank you very much in assisting us in selling our home in a short period of time. We wish you the best always. And thanks for your patience. I will recommend you to all my friends and family. God bless you always. Panell Family Monterra, Cooper City FL, August 2015
, 8/20/2015
Panell Family, Monterra Cooper City


In looking for a house in Broward County we were fortunate to come in contact with Martin Verdi who was very patient in working with us to find a house since Sept. of 2014. Martin is very professional and knowledgeable of this dificult housing market! He payed close attention to our needs for a home and did his best to find it. We finally closed in June of 2015 and his wife Debbie did a fine job with a fast and painless closeing. I would reccomend either of these two realitors to find you the home of your dreams. All the best to you both! Many thanks for all your help. Red and Sandra Alexander
, 6/15/2015
Sandra & Robert Alexander, Pemroke Pines, Pembroke Falls


Martin a special Thank you as always for always going aboveand beyond assuring that we have a smoothly and stress freeclosing. It is a true pleasure working with you and Debbie Happy Thursday to everyone! Maite Gomez, Closer Title Agent PERLAND TITLE & ESCROW SERVICES CORP. 9100 S. Dadeland Boulevard, Suite 514, Miami, Florida 33156 Tel: (305) 846-7880 x 203
, 6/11/2015
Maite Gomez, Pemroke Pines, Pembroke Falls


My husband and I were selling our home and needed an experienced agent who understood the value of our property and how to properly market it. We were referred to Martin and Debbie because of their experience in selling in South Florida. Martin was a hands-on agent and communicated with us every step of the way. We wouldn't have gotten the exposure we had without him. Because of this, we were able to sell our house very fast for the price we wanted. Martin was at our house for every appointment, helped handle the negotiations with pure professionalism, and ensured the closing went as smoothly as possible. We felt Martin and Debbie represented our interests as if they were their own. We can't thank them enough for making this happen. Kristin Braisted 5/20/15
, 5/19/2015
Kristin Braisted, Ft Lauderdale


My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Martin and Debbie. As first time home buyers they were there every step of the way. With us not knowing the type of questions, the process and details to look for, they were very honest, patient, understanding and professional. We've dealt with many realtors in the past, and most of them just wants you to sign, they always made sure we were happy, and even went above and beyond for us. THANK YOU for making this big event and a very easy process, you both have been amazing!!!!

 

Judy Chung

3/1/2015
 


, 3/1/2015
Judy Chung, Miami


I am pleased to take this opportunity to recommend Martin and Debbie as the powerhouse duo.  It was truly a pleasure to have Team Verdi representing me while listing my house for sale.  The level of professionalism and accountability was second to none.  Having said this Martin and Debbie always maintained a direct line of communication with me when showing the house.  This line of communication helped me feel at ease knowing that they valued my house as if it was theirs.  There were a lot of  competing realtors in the area that wanted to list my house, however I choose Team Verdi due to their impeccable reputation in the area and creative techniques on listing the house.  These techniques ultimate led to a signed contract in under two weeks with a closing 30 days later.  If you are looking to have someone in your corner who has your best interests in mind and is willing to fight for them then choose Team Verdi.   

 Respectfully,

Timothy N. Rodriguez

Pembroke Falls

 


, 7/16/2014
Timothy Rodriguez, Pembroke Pines


Mi esposo y yo teníamos la idea de que la compra de nuestro primer hogar sería un proceso largó y complicado, pero la ayuda, el soporte, la amistad y tiempo que nos dedicaron Martín y Debbie Verdi ha sido algo que jamás olvidaremos.... Hicieron nuestro sueño de tener ese primer hogar realidad, se tomaron el tiempo de explicarnos cada detalle y enseñarnos como funciona esto y aunque es un equipo con muchos años de experiencia se que trataron nuestro proceso como sí fuera el primero de igual forma quese que tratan sus demás clientes, por eso mi esposo y yo nunca dudaríamos en recomendar al equipo 777. Los mejores!!! Gracias Martín y Debbie!!! Juan y Lina Bejarano My Husband and I had the idea that first time buying was a long and complicated process, but the help, support and friendship dedicated from Martin & Debbie was something that we'll never forget... They made our dream of having our first home to be true. They took all the necessary timeto explain us every single detail and how the process work and despite the fact that they have years of experience I know that took care of our transaction process the same way they take care of all their other clients, that's why my husband and I we will never hesitate in recommend the 777 TEAM, they are the best!!! Thank you Martin & Debbie! Juan & Lina Bejarano
, 6/16/2014
Lina & Juan Bejarano, Coral Springs


I have dealt with a few realtors, Martin Verdi and Debbie Rey has been the most efficient and most productive by far Don't waste time dealing with other realtors, I purchased 2properties so far and I am very satisfied with his honestyand diligence. When you deal with Martin you are in control just like it should be and not wasting time and waiting fora reply from the other agent. Just like the website www.Martin777.com you hit the jackpot, top notch realtor! Gus Mourad
, 6/9/2014
Gus Mourad, Pembroke Pines


Dear 777 Team Martin, I would like to thank you for doing the impossible. Finding us a perfect condo in 48 hours, getting the paper work done over the weekend, and us being able to move in so quickly. I'm so impressed by your kindness, patience, and loyalty to your clients. Patrick you are not only a great agent but an awesome new friend. Hanasa Mourad Hallandale Beach FL, 5/30/2014
, 5/30/2014
Hanasa Mourad, Hallandale Beach FL


We were looking for an investment property, we had no idea what we were up against, what to expect or how the process would be like. When I met Martin and his team I knew I was going to be in good hands. He knew more of what I wanted to know myself. Martin, Patrick and Debbie were very understanding and supportive during the entire process. It was always in their best interest to help us accomplish our goals. Patrick was not only a real Estate Agent I felt like I found a friend I could trust is extremely knowledgeable in his area. Patrick's patience and knowledge made everything very easy and distressful for us. His professionalism and level of expertise made our purchase very easy to understand. I want to thank Martin for his professionalism, Patrick for his patience and his knowledge and Debbie for being so helpful at closing and helping me out looking for an Insurance for my new home. You guys are the best and wish to work with you in the future. Thank you always Ariel and Jenny. Hollywood FL, 5/20/2014
, 5/20/2014
Jenny & Ariel Cinnante, Hollywood Fl


Martin & Debbie,
We would really love to take a minute to thank you both with helping us find our new home in Weston. We were both blown away by the professionalism and dedication you guys have for your business and your clients. It definitely made a stressful time feel much more manageable. We always felt comfortable to ask for anything knowing it would get done right away. Even after we moved in to our new house, you both continued to help us get settled and assist us with any problems we were having. We will be forever grateful for you both.


, 8/28/2013
Tyrone & Lori Smith


Martin and Debbie, 

We wanted to thank you so much for all your help in the process of buying our house. It was not an easy process and without your professionalism it would have never happened. After some previous negative experiences, we learned what realtors can get to be, when they are good. You are both truly professionals at real estate! 

However, the most impressive part of this process was the way you both caringly supported us from beginning to even after the end. It was amazing for us to see you helped us even after wards, with step we did not know were part of being a realtor. We are not sure we would have been able to fulfill our dream if it was not for this constant encouragement and enthusiasm we got from you. 

We will always be grateful for all this and will definitely highly recommend you to any friend that is planning to buy a house…

Thanks again, 


Miguel and Carmen, June, Pembroke Pines





Thank you so much for your help with my relocation from Dallas. You found me the prefect place in Ft Lauderdale.

 
I really appreciated you excellent follow through and responsiveness during the transaction. You made the process very easy!

 
Thank you
Jason W.
Louis Vuitton Company

 

, 2/19/2013
Jason Williams, Ft Lauderdale


Martin & Debbie:

Estamos enormemente agradecidos con la ayuda tan grande que nos dieron en
el proceso de buscar una casa, se que no fue nada fácil por muchos motivos
pero con su ayuda e inmensa paciencia logramos conseguir lo que buscábamos
al precio que queríamos y con las comodidades que necesitábamos.

Estoy muy feliz con mi nueva casa y quiero que sepan que los recomendare a
ojos cerrados en un futuro para quien desee comprar o vender una propiedad.

Muchísimas Gracias

Adriana S.

 


, 2/8/2013
Adriana S., Pembroke Pines


An old proverb says Measure twice, cut once. The careful planning, attention to details and relentless follow-up, summarizes the Verdi's way. Martin and Debbie, think before acting, they listen to you before acting and plan before taking any tactical steps, executing in a flawless manner. They surprise you every time having a professional and timely response on your needs and concerns.
 
Is the state of the art in Real Estate business. We highly recommend their services. In them we trust our more precious search : Our home.
 
 
Fabrizio & Siria Da Prat.
 
Whispering Pines, 10/17/2012

, 10/17/2012
Whispering Pines, Davie


Apreciado Martín:
 
                          Ha sido, y creo que seguirá siendo en el futuro, una muy buena experiencia de negocios el haber trabajado contigo y Debbie..
 
Cuando un amigo en común nos presentó telefónicamente, y me aseguró que podía tratar contigo en absoluta confianza, me pareció exagerado, pero decidí confiar y hacer negocios aún en forma “ remota”.
 
Queda claro que nuestro común amigo no se equivocó y me hizo conocer la realidad del real state allí en Miami, a través tuyo y de Debbie.
 
Se dice por ahí que los buenos negocios llegan a serlo gracias a los buenos profesionales que intervienen.... Y hoy, yo también puedo dar fé de esto.
 
De no haber confiado en ti y en el profesionalismo que me demostrabas a cada paso, nunca hubiese ejecutado la compra que acabas de hacer para mi y mi familia.
 
Te quiero enviar un abrazo, mis respetos a tu familia y mi agradecimiento permanente.
 
Lic. Leo Baguette, Buenos Aires, Argentina 7/01/12
 

, 7/01/12
Lic. Leo Baguette, Miami


In February me and my wife signed a contract to purchase a new home that was the easy part. Now we had to sell our old house. We discussed it at length and decided we wanted a realtor who had experience, was practical and understood the market in these changing times. We did our research and had a clear understanding of what happened during the collapse and how it got to today's values. Having seen Martin’s real estate signs in the area we decided to interview him first. He arrived at our house on time and listened to our thoughts about selling our home. He did not interrupt us during our conversation with promises and unrealistic results. Martin was very professional and gave us advice based upon his knowledge of the market and then backed it up with facts including a list of recent sales in the area. After interviewing another realtor we decided to list our home with Martin. He took pictures of the home, listed it on the MLS and began contacting persons who he knew were looking for a home like ours. Martin could of sat back and done nothing and just let the MLS do the work but he went the extra mile to get a deal done. His contacts in the real estate community are second to none. He and his wife Debbie are dialed into their profession and because of that we had a contract on our home within five days.

We wish you both health, happiness and the best life has to offer!

William & JoAnne Kean

Pembroke Falls, Palm Cove 6/19/2012


, 6/19/2012
William and Joanne Kean, Pembroke Falls, Palm Cove


Martin y Debbie:

Queremos agradecerles su ayuda durante el proceso de nuestra relocalización.
Martin nos consiguió la casa de nuestros sueños en Pembroke Falls. Fueron meses de busqueda y al fin lo logramos.
La experiencia, conociemiento del mercado y paciencia de Martin fueron claves en encontrar nuestro nuevo hogar, tal como lo queriamos en el sur de Florida. Al mismo tiempo sabemos que hicimos una excelente inversión. Recomendamos de todo corazón a Martin y Debbie para todas sus necesidades de Bienes Raíces.
Gracias!!!

John y Anna Mendoza, The Hershey Company

Palm Cove, Pembroke Falls

6/19/2012
 


, 6/19/2012
John and Anna Mendoza, Pembroke Falls, Palm Cove


MARTIN & DEBBIE:

 

DE PARTE DE LA FAMILIA ASENSIO, NO TENEMOS PALABRAS PARA EXPRESAR LA ALEGRIA QUE TENEMOS CON NUESTRA NUEVA CASA.

LES DAMOS LAS MIL GRACIAS POR SU AYUDA, SIN ELLA NO HUBIESEMOS PODIDO OBTENER NUESTRO SUENO DE CASA NUEVA.

MARTIN Y DEBBIE POR MUCHOS ANOS ESTUVIMOS BUSCANDO CASA, SIN NINGUNA SUERTE DE ENCONTRARLA, PERO GRACIAS MARTIN POR NO PERDER LA ESPERANZA.

ME ACUERDO COMO SI FUESE AYER, CUANDO ME LLAMASTE QUE HABIAS CONSEGUIDO NUESTRA CASA EN EL MOMENTO QUE BRENDA Y YO  ENTRAMOS EN ELLA SUPIMOS QUE ESA ERA NUESTRA CASA.

ERA COMO QUE TU ESTABAS BUSCANDO PARA TI MISMO, MIRANDO POR NUESTROS OJOS, TODO LO QUE LA CASA TIENE ES EXACTAMENTE COMO LA ESTABAMOS BUSCANDO.

MARTIN Y DEBBIE GRACIAS POR TODA LA AYUDA, APOYO Y DIRECCION ATRAVES DEL PROCESO DE LA COMPRA Y CIERRE DE LA CASA.

SINCERAMENTE: CESAR Y BRENDA ASENSIO

SANCTUARY, PEMBROKE FALLS. 6/18/2012


, 6/18/2012
Cesar and Brenda Asensio, Sanctuary, Pembroke Falls


 

Con éste testimonio queríamos agradecer a dos personas que supieron cumplir nuestro sueño, que era comprar una propiedad en Miami. Todo comenzó hace varios meses cuando nos contactamos con Martin y Debbie llevándoles nuestra inquietud sobre lo que pretendíamos comprar, la ubicación y los recursos con los que disponíamos. Allí comenzó la búsqueda del condominio deseado y la unidad apropiada, la tarea fue ardua y constante, ni por un momento tanto Martin como Debbie dejaron de estar alertas a cada opción de compra que se presentaba, el ímpetu y la dedicación puesta por ambos fue titánica, no existieron días laborales, fines de semana y menos vacaciones, su tarea fue las 24 horas del día sin parar, manteniendo una comunicación constante conmigo que actualmente resido fuera de USA.

La seriedad y responsabilidad de ambos fue extrema, dándome una confianza y tranquilidad como nunca tuve en ninguna operación inmobiliaria, menos aún estando  a 7000 km de Miami. Cada cosa de la que tomaron responsabilidad se cumplió en su debido momento y de acuerdo a la pautado, sin excusas , muy claro, y si aconteció algún imprevisto como es lógico, ellos supieron resolverlo a la brevedad ofreciéndome un sinfín de opciones, todo para satisfacer mi demanda, que de hecho es muy exigente al respecto.

Estoy feliz no solo por haber comprado una propiedad, sino también por haber encontrado unas personas honestas a las cuales incorporo dentro de mi grupo de amistades.

Si desea una propiedad en USA no dude en contactar a Martin y Debbie , usted tendrá la satisfacción garantizada.

Mi familia y yo les estamos infinitamente agradecidos.

 

Ricardo y Monica

Beach Club, Hallandale Beach.

05/15/2012


 


, 5/12/12
Ricardo & Monica, Hallandale Beach


As first time buyers, we had no idea what exactly we were looking for, what to expect or how the process would be like.

Martin and Debbie were very understanding and supportive during the entire process. It is always in their best interest

to help you accomplish your goal, regardless of what that it is or how long it would take. Their patience and knowledge made everything so

easy that made us feel like we've done this before. Their professionalism and level of expertise made our

first purchase a wonderful experience, our friends are amazed by how fast we were able to find our place with their help.

 

My husband and I are truly thankful for your work. God bless you both.

 

Juliana and Jessi    3/7/2012


, 3/7/12
Juliana and Jessi Cardenas, Pembroke Pines


“My wife and I are extremely Thankful for the patience, professionalism and technical knowledge that Martin and Debbie displayed during our home search. Martin and Debbie had the sensitivity to understand our vision for the ideal home and always stayed focused on showing the homes that could be a good fit for us, we felt that every appointment was productive and consistent with what we were looking for. Their dedication and respect for their business was admirable, they were available every day of the week at any time, this was very important to me since I have a very variable schedule.

Nevertheless, the greatest attribute was their technical knowledge on Florida’s Real Estate particularities and their ability to provide the right Real Estate and financial consulting. We ended up purchasing a shot sale property and looking back the consulting and personal advise that these folks provided us really played an important role in our final decision. Today, we’ve been in our new home for the past month and we are extremely happy and more important sure that we made a great financial decision”. Thanks Guys!!

 

Dennis Baez

Sales Director

General Mills Inc.

2/27/2012


, 2/27/2012
Dennis Baez (General Mills Inc.), Doral, Miami


A few, seven to eight years ago, I had the opportunity to work with Martin, before Optimar International Realty; Martin was working for the person who bought my house at that time.  I was so impressed with his high standard of service that the thought of knowing one of the best realtors in the industry remained in my mind.

 

Naturally, years later when I was in need of finding a property, I contacted Martin, his service is impressive, and Martin and Debbie go well above and beyond of what is expected from a realtor.  They really become your friends, they are so reliable that you can feel confident they will do anything and perform as they were buying the property for themselves.  I managed everything remotely from overseas and the Martin/Debbie team was my eyes and ears every step of the way.

 

I got a beautiful house for the family, all of my friends are impressed with the speed and efficiency we did everything.

 

Even after the deal is closed the Martin/Debbie team will be standing-by in case you need anything.

 

Martin’s integrity, sincere relation with buyers, sellers, and partners; his extensive industry and market knowledge, desire to succeed and his excellent accomplishments, gives me only one choice:  to rank Optimar, Martin and Debbie at the top in the industry, they are second to none.  I will recommend them at any time without any doubt.

Jaime Arroyo

Weston Hills 2/14/2012


, 2/14/2012
Jaime Arroyo, Weston Hills


Martin and Deb worked with my wife and me for a year in the purchase of a short sale property. During that time, Martin patiently answered what must have amounted to hundreds of questions. Our calls were almost always answered, and when they weren't a call back always came back within several minutes of leaving a message. Their level of responsiveness and support has been simply amazing. Martin and Deb consistently and repeatedly proved their experience and professionalism. Simply put, they are must-have real-estate partners when navigating a lengthy and complex real-estate transaction. Martin and Deb, Laurie and I wish to sincerely thank you both for your perseverance and dedication during our home search and acquisition.
Russ & Laurie Connell

Pembroke Falls, Crystal Harbour 12/10/11

, 12/11/2011
Russ and Laurie Connell, Pembroke Falls, Crystal Harbour


I recently had the pleasure of working with Martin Verdi on a real estate transaction/closing. He was utmost diligent, extremely knowledgeable, detail oriented, and professional throughout the process. He always kept the clients informed, guided them every step of the way and conducted himself with utmost integrity, even to the point of being present at the closing table for his clients. As a real estate attorney, I work with many realtors... Martin Verdi is one realtor that has far exceeded my expectations and it is my pleasure to recommend him.

Happy Thanksgiving.
--
Very kindly,


Jodi L. Strang Adams, Esquire

Strang Adams, P.A.
1130 Washington Avenue, Third Floor
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Office: 305.397.8800
Facsimile 305.459.1822
jstrang@stranglaw.com
www.stranglaw.com
 


, 11/28/2011
Jodi Strang, Miami Beach


Martin Verdi, Debbie Rey Verdi         

 

What a great experience! I cannot possibly say enough about the outstanding service provided by Martin and Debbie. From the first conversation all the way thru to the closing, there was constant communication. If I had a question, there was an immediate answer. Sometimes, the answer came before I could even ask. Their knowledge of the market and of the South Florida area was endless. Even more important to me was the calming, comforting manner in which Martin dealt with my high-strung, impatient personality. While our home search and purchase was started and completed in about 6 weeks, we feel we have known Martin and Debbie for much longer. They are just that incredible! They are genuine, honest, friendly people with great knowledge and a sincere desire to help people find their home. This team was recommended to me from a colleague… and I will gladly recommend them to anyone that will listen to me! Frankly, anyone who exceeds my super high expectations is a saint… Martin, Debbie… THANK YOU and God bless you!!!

 

Sincerely,

Stephanie and Mario Ruiz


, 10/5/2011
Stephanie and Mario Ruiz, Davie


Martin and Debbie, I want to thank you for your tireless efforts in finding and negotiating the purchase of my new house as well as the sale of my old house. As you might imagine, I was quite surprised when you informed me that you already had a contract in hand from one of your clients only 5 days after we listed my house. Your highly detailed follow up and constant communication with all parties in making sure both the purchase and sale transactions were proceeding on course in a timely manner went well beyond my expectations. You conducted yourself in the highest professional manner making both my purchase and sale feel like seamless transactions. The only thing you didn’t do for me is pack and move my furniture! I feel very confident in stating that there are very few people in the real estate industry as highly competent and caring as you are and you should feel very proud to know this fact. Thanks again for everything.

 

Miles Greenberg

Pembroke Falls, Heron Cay. 10/3/2011


, 10/3/2011
Miles Greenberg, Pembroke Falls, Heron Cay


Martin and Debbie Rey Verdi are easily one of the finest realtor advisory teams I have had the opportunity and pleasure to work with. As a real estate attorney myself, I was certainly more than impressed with their experience, know-how and professionalism in all matters related to a closing. There is no question in my mind that Martin and Debbie Rey is definitely an asset in terms of successfully dealing with each part and aspect of the closing simplifying my component of the transaction as an attorney. Most impressive is while working with Martin and Debbie Rey, there never is a question which is too trivial or a problem left unsolved. Simply put, Martin and Debbie Rey are great at what they do and I would certainly recommend their team to all of my clients.

Michael A. Halberg, Esq.
Law Offices of Michael A. Halberg, P.A.

 


, 9/23/2011
Micheal A. Halberg, P.A., Pembroke Falls, Heron Cay


We have the difficulty of managing our property from 1,600 miles away. Fortunately, we have Martin Verdi doing all of the tedious work of finding and screening suitable tenants. Additionally, Martin gives us sensible recommendatons to ensure that our property remains attractive to prospective renters in the marketplace. Martin is priceless for those, like us, who need a trustworthy realtor who will represent our valuable property interests.
 
Brian Major, Pembroke Falls 8/1/2011
 

, 8/1/2011
Brian Major, Pembroke Falls, Edgewater


It gives me great pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Martin and Debbie! About two years ago, I had to find a house for rent in Pembroke Falls. I was impressed with Martin’s professional and genuine approach. He was straight forward and honest. Martin provided market information and real data regarding the most recent listings. With Martin and Debbie, I received personalized attention and not only did I found the house I wanted but I did so in only 3 weeks. Awesome job!

 

Moreover, I needed to rent the other house I own in Pembroke Falls. Martin was once again phenomenal! Easily, he screened numerous people, checked their credit, found a family that fit my description, and found a tenant within a month. There really was a genuine support throughout the renting process and Martins’ recommendations were very accurate.

 

Not only have Martin and Debbie been totally professional real estate agents who very familiar with the Pembroke Pines area, they also have become my meritorious friends.

 

I would like to let you both know that is truly a great pleasure working with the both of you.

 

My advise to all buyers, sellers and renters is to work with Martin and Debbie, because of them my experience has been unbelievable.

 

This year I am planning to buy a house and I know it can be done in the most profound way.

 

I want to thank Martin and Debbie for their friendship, diligence, professional service,  and helpful support!!!

 

Irina Kardash/Pembroke Falls & Sunny Isles

02/07/2011



, 2/7/2011
Irina Kardash, Pembroke Falls, Sunny Isles


Martin did a great job selling my house. He’s very conscientious and will definitely sell your house. Use Martin Verdi, you wont be sorry!



Happy customer,

Max Schachter, Pembroke Falls, Crystal Harbour 11/30/2010



 


, 11/30/2010
, Pembroke Falls, Crystal Harbour


Martin Verdi was the realtor who helped me sell my hosuse in Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary in July 2010. He did a great job getting me a qualified buyer. Throughout the process he became a friend. I wish him great success in the years ahead.

Deborah G.

Pemboke Falls Sanctuary

7/7/2010


, 7/7/2010
, Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


Testimonial re Martin Verdi & Debbie Rey
We found Martin and Debbie by luck – his card was given to us by a security guard at one of the communities we were interested in. We did not rent in that community but he found us a much better one and handled everything very efficently.
Not only has Martin been a totally professional real estate agent who very familiar with the Pembroke Pines area of Broward County, he has been come a good friend. He has provided sound advice on schools, shopping, tourism, and the one hundred other things that come up in the course of moving from overseas to the Southern Florida area.
My wife and I certainly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or rent in this area.

Paul Mahlstedt
Pembroke Falls/Palm Cove
11/11/10
 


, 11/11/10
, Pembroke Falls, Palm Cove


Dear Martin and Debbie:
I would like to let you both know that is a true pleasure working with you both. I have been in Real Estate industry for over 20 years and it is hard to find true professionals. Your clients are always informed and have no questions the day of closing, because they have been all answered prior. As a closing agent this is so important that all parties know exactly what the selling or buying process entails. I look forward to close many of your future transactions!

Maria Molina
Sincerely,
Transfer Title Services


, 9/8/2010
Maria T. Molina, Title Company Title Transfer Services


I had the pleasure of working with Martin on a short sale where I represented the Seller. Unlike many realtors in the industry, Martin wouldn’t rest until the job was done…overseeing all parties involved and making a concerted effort to single handedly keep everyone on task. Martin did an excellent job in representing his client, who completed a successful short sale. I would recommend him to my clients.

 

Tracy J Rosenholtz, Esq. P.A. Title Company


Tracy J Rosenholtz, Esq Tracy J. Rosenholtz, P.A., Title Company


Martin Verdi did a fantastic job for us. He was thorough in digging up every listing that matched our requirements within 10 miles of our target, doing a number of computer runs, with images, then setting up appointments and driving us to a number of different possibilities.

We were not eager buyers, and could wait until we could buy at a good price. Even though there are loads of homes for sale in our target area, we eventually limited our search to Pembroke Falls , which has very few actual listings, and further limited it to waterfront. Despite listings on Zillow. Martin knew every home, and could identify the inaccuracies in the dated Zillow list. He took us to a few in Pembroke Falls , but none met our needs.

But he did stay on top of things and did not forget us. A month later he called to say that a buyer on a short sale had just failed to qualify at the last minute, and on that day. He called us immediately, and literally, the next morning, he got us right in position to lock in a firm offer.

He did not stop with his work getting us a very fairly priced property, and did much more: he lined up an inspector, and insurance agent and a number of service providers once we closed the house. Like all short sales, we had to contend with bank delays, but Martin expertly navigated these choppy waters with scores of emails and calls to the title company and bank, and in the end, he and his partner and wife, Debbie Rey, sat right there at the closing until every issue our lawyer had raised had been resolved.

If you’re a buyer and want a persistent tiger and tigress in this unusual market, we highly recommend Martin and Debbie.

RT & ET Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


, 9/7/2010
RT & ET, Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


Martin & Debbie,

I just wanted to personally thank you for the aid and service you gave for my first home purchase. From day one, you both were the epitome of professional and truly made the process fun. I learned a lot from your shared experiences and invaluable knowledge. Whenever we hit a speed bump (there were quite a few), or I had a question, you were there. I never waited more than an hour for a call, text or email back. Any doubts or uncertainty were quickly handled when we spoke. Contrary to the situations we ran into with third-parties, your responsiveness is what kept the process going. You helped me find my first place and I look forward to working with you both again when I decide to move into my next house. It was truly a pleasure working with you two. I'm grateful that I had the not only the best Realtors a person could ask for, but good friends as well. Thanks again.

Warmest Regards

Adam Freiberg


Adam Freiberg, Hollywood Fl


ادئ ذي بدء ، شكرا لكم مارتن وديبي على كل منا مساعدة في العثور على منزل الكمال ، وأيضا لكونه ذلك" بالصبر والتفاهم معنا. استغرق الأمر لي وزوجتي لمدة سنة كاملة تقريبا للتوصل الى المنزل الذي كان كل ما نريده. في ذلك الوقت كنا نعمل مع أكثر من نصف دزينة السماسرة ، ولا أحد يعمل بجد أو كانت أكثر معرفة من السوق ، والمنطقة المحيطة بها ، ومعلومات محددة عن كل منزل من مارتن وديبي. المنازل التي كنا قد رأينا بالفعل مع وسطاء أخرى عرضت علينا بطريقة أكثر مهنية مع المزيد من المعلومات. إذا كنت تبحث عن منزل أو يحاول أن يبيع منزلك هذا يشكل فارقا كبيرا. يأخذ
العمل تخمين ما الذي تحاول تحقيقه.

وخلال ذلك الوقت وضعنا ستة عقود على ستة منازل مختلفة ، في كل مرة إلى أي خطأ من جانبنا لدينا أو أصحاب العقارات ، ومارتن لديبي. واضافت ان معظم أصحاب العقارات حصلوا بالاحباط و انخفض لنا كعملاء ، ولكن في كل مرة مارتن وديبي حفر أسفل حتى كان أكثر عمقا وأكثر تصميما على ايجاد لنا الحق في المنزل! أخيرا رقم الحظ سبعة كان صائبا.

على الرغم من أن يكتسح مع عملاء آخرين كانوا دائما وجدت الوقت بالنسبة لنا. كانوا دائما موجه إلى الإجابة عن أي سؤال كان لدينا. حتى في العمل مع شركائنا في القيود الدينية ذهبوا وتتجاوز نداء الواجب. ديننا يمنعنا في التعامل مع الفائدة ، لذا كان من الضروري العمل مع البنك الذي سمح لنا للقيام بذلك. أخذوا الوقت لتعلم كيفية طرقنا المصرفية غير التقليدية كانت مختلفة وكيف سيؤثر ذلك على الصفقة لكتابة العقد وصولا الى الشراء الفعلية.

في الختام ، مع رأينا الأكثر صدقا لم تتمكن من العثور وهو سمسار عقارات افضل من مارتن وديبي. مثل شعارهم يقول "ينسى الباقي ، انتقل مع أفضل"

الدكتور تامر & Rawaa صبرى

بيمبروك شلالات


, 3/16/2010
Tamer & Rawaa Sabry, Pembroke Falls, Crystal Harbour


First of all, thank you Martin and Debbie for all the help in finding us the perfect home, also for being so patient and understanding with us. It took my wife and me almost a full year to find a home that had everything we wanted. In that time we worked with more than ½ a dozen brokers, and no one worked harder or had more knowledge of the market, the surrounding area, and specific information on each house than Martin and Debbie. Houses that we had already seen with other brokers were presented to us in a more professional manner with more information. If you are looking for a home or trying to sell your home this makes a big difference. It takes the guess work out what you are trying to accomplish.

During that time we placed six contracts on six different houses, each time to no fault of our own or our realtors, Martin and Debbie. Most realtors would have got frustrated and probabley dropped us as clients, but each time Martin and Debbie dug down even deeper and was even more determined to find us the right HOME!! Finally the Lucky Number Seven was the right one.

Despite being swamped with other clients they always found the time for us. They were always prompt to answer any question we had. Even in working with our religious constraints they went above and beyond the call of duty. Our religion prevents us in dealing with interest so it was necessary to work with a bank that allowed us to do so. They took the time to learn how our unconventional banking methods were different and how this would affect the transaction for the contract writing down to the actual purchase.

In conclusion, with our most honest opinion you cannot find a better realtor than Martin and Debbie. Like their slogan says “forget the rest, go with best”


, 3/16/2010
Dr. Tamer & Rawaa Sabry, Pembroke Falls. Crystal Harbour


Nos so queriamos enviar uma nota de agradecimento pelo excelente servico de corretagem, seu maravilhoso apoio, consideracao e conhecimento em todas as areas de compra e venda de imoveis. Nossa experiencia com voce e Debbie, com a venda da nossa antiga propriedade e aquisicao posterior da nossa nova propriedade e incomparavel, voces excederam todas as nossas expectativas, e consideramos que sao os melhores agentes imobiliarios com quem tivemos o prazer de trabalhar. O tempo, dedicacao e paciencia para explicar em detalhes os contratos; a comunicacao diaria, com veracidade e clareza; a presenca e suporte durante as transacoes de compra e venda; e a energia e paixao com a qual voces conduzem os negocios sao apenas alguns destaques da experiencia maravilhosa que tivemos ao trabalhar com voces. Alem disso, apreciamos muitissimo a sua honestidade e integridade, valores importantissimos nestes dias, principalmente em referencia ao mercado imobiliario.

Continuamos a recomendar Martin e Debbie aos nossos amigos e voltaremos a contar com os dois para futuras transacoes imobiliarias.

Muito obrigado novamente, Martin e Debbie, pelo apoio maravilhoso na compra e venda da nossa casa e pelo seu profissionalismo. Estaremos sempre gratos pelo tempo e entusiasmo que voces nos dedicaram.


Maristela and Luis Otero, Pembroke Falls Serenity Bay


As we all know the real estate market is a tuff business for sellers and buyers. My advise to all buyers and seller is to try to find a Realtor like Martin Verdi. Our experience with Martin had been unbelievable. He has always been professional and never encouraged us to except an offer that was unreasonable just to make the sale. He has been honest and forthcoming with all information regarding the offers we did receive. Many Realtor do not have their clients best interest at heart, but I assure Martin always did with our situation and that's definitely worth the commission he receives. I wish Martin and his lovely family all the success in the world, they surely deserve it.

Sincerly,


, 2/2/2010
Mike and Jeanette, Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


This message is for Martin who is the most experienced professional real estate agent that anyone can image, we had the opportunity to do more than one business for over 4 years, and all of them have been with very satisfactory results.. He helped to get our current home with the characteristics we were looking and never had any problem or laziness to display all the options they had at that time and to compare with each other and choose the best. His advice and opinion on all aspects including real estate income are the key to how to manage any current market situation.
Never hesitate to continue with Martin & Debbie as our Realtors!
Thank you one more time for your help and support!!!


Este mensaje es para Martin quien es el profesional mas capacitado en real state que alguien pueda imaginarse, hemos tenido oportunidad de hacer varios negocios desde hace 4 anos que nos conocemos y en todos ellos hemos quedado muy satisfechos.
El nos ayudo a conseguir nuestra actual casa con las caracteristicas como la estabamos buscando y nunca tuvo inconveniente ni pereza para mostrar todas las opciones que habian en ese momento y poder comparar unas con otras y escojer la mejor.
su asesoria y opinion en todos los aspectos incluyendo renta de real state son fundamentales para manejar de la mejor manera la actual situacion inmoviliaria.

Nunca dudariamos de seguir con Martin & Debbie como nuestro realtor.

Gracias una vez mas por su ayuda y apoyo.

Maria Elvira and Jorge Cury

Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


Maria Elvira & Jorge Cury, Pembroke Falls- Sanctuary


Dear Martin & Debbie,
We just want for everyone to know that we appreciated the support and excellent service we received From Martin & Debbie whiting the process of buying our first house. Not only they exceed the expectations as Real State agent but also as a human being. They went above and beyond our expectations. We moved to Florida about 7 years a go an with Martin we rented our first house and with him we also bought our first House. It was a smooth process thanks to the way they look at things and their positivisms and professionalism that they always carry with them.
We not only look at them as real state agents but also as a friend you can trust. Very nice and honest people, hard to find these days.
Sincerely


Rosa & Jose, Towngate, Pembroke Pines


It was a real pleasure to work with great professionals such as yourselves; the level of communication was excellent as well as the timely response to each of our concerns. From the initial meeting where you clearly addressed our expectations through the remainder of the process with our best interest in mind, the experience proved to be great by having such a grand team on our side. We are very glad with our decision to have selected Optimar as our realtor firm instead of the other so called "Pembroke Falls Experts" that promised to serve their clients fully (absolutely false). All they wanted was to list the property at the lowest possible price which would require minimum effort on their part and to get them to return a call as a prospective customer would take two to three days in the best case.

With Martin and Debby, we received personalized attention and not only did we sell our property very close to our asking price but we did so in only 4 weeks! Awesome job! If you are considering to sell your property, do yourself a favor and call Martin & Debby.

Erika and Mauricio Collantes

Pembroke Falls, Palm Cove


Mauricio Ardila & Erika Collantes, Pembroke Falls, Palm Cove


"This letter is to inform you of the great home buying experience I had with Martin and his wife Debbie. From the first day they were very professional and very helpful in choosing a home I could call my own.
I was able to find the home with the help of Martin and Debbie within two weeks of our initial search. A great home came on the market on Sunday and we made an offer on Monday and it was accepted.
From that point on it was smooth sailing to the closing. Martin and Debbie made sure everything was taken care of and were always a phone call away if I had any questions or concerns. I must recommend them for your next home purchase."


Dr. Ayhem Sabry, Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary.


"He adquirido un inmueble a través de la asistencia del Sr. Martin Verdi como mi realtor. La experiencia ha sido excelente por lo altamente profesional y diligente del Sr. Verdi en todo el proceso de procura del inmueble, seguimiento con el banco del préstamo, comunicación con la oficina de cierre e intercambio de información con el vendedor.

Es impresionante la capacidad de seguimiento y coordinación que tuvo que usar el Sr. Verdi para llevar nuestra negociación a feliz término.

En todo momento acudí a su experiencia y conocimientos para que me orientaran en todo el proceso de principio a fin.

No me queda mas que recomendar ampliamente al Sr. Verdi y su equipo para que ayude a cualquier persona que necesite la asistencia de un Realtor en la ciudad de Miami."

Carlos Sousa

7/21/2009


Carlos Sousa - 7/21/2009, Laguna Isles


"Martin y Debbie,
Thank you very much for all your help in this long and not easy process of finding our Home.In fact, finding the house was the easiest part, because Martin & Debbie had provide us a lot properties through e-mail's list and we were selecting the one we most liked. Besides their professionalism we truly admire their respect and sincerity that we were treated. In the Bank field we are impressed and very thankful because of their extra help provided to maintain the transaction together when we really needed. At the end of the process we felt that we didn't had just an agent, we feel like we have friends! Thank you guys again!"

 

Camilo Escobar

7/3/2009


Camilo Escobar, 7/3/2009, Laguna Isles


Here we are once again, rescued by The Verdi’s, Martin and Debbie! We first met Martin and Debbie in 2005 when we were looking to sell our home in order to relocate to South Carolina. Upon meeting them we new in our hearts that this was the winning team we wanted to work with. Besides their, warmth, contagious personalities, and ability to really listen to us not only as clients but as real human beings with a very limited time line in our hands, we had them list our home. Our feelings were confirmed as we began to work with them and witnessed first hand their level of commitment, respect and professionalism in showing our home. They truly made what is usually a stressful situation quite pleasant. They always gave us plenty of notice and a courtesy call prior to entering our home. Of course, our home soon sold and we placed full confidence and trust in them by giving them full power of attorney to perform the closing on our home, as we were scheduled to close in our new home several hours later in South Carolina.
Soon after, Gary’s Mother, along with several of our neighbors used their services and all had wonderful and positive outcomes.

Fast forward to 3 years later, when Martin got a frantic call from us that due to a job opportunity we needed a rental property in Pembroke Falls to now suit our family of 6.
Within two hours I had looked at several properties on line and finally selected a home to suit our needs in the interim. One week later we were here in South Shiny Florida.

We want to thank Martin and Debbie for their friendship, diligence and professional services. They really go above and beyond the call of duty.

Gary and Stephanie Smith

Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


Gary and Stephanie Smith, Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


It gives me great pleasure to write this letter of recommendation for Mr. Martin Verdi. My first business encounter with Martin was in January 2005. At that time, my husband and I were considering the sale of our home in Pembroke Pines, Florida. We interviewed several real estate agents and we were most impressed with Martin’s professional and genuine approach. He was straight forward and honest as it pertains to the market and the probability of selling our home for our proposed amount. Martin provided market information and real data regarding his most recent sales.

My husband and I decided to keep our home and rent it. Martin was once again phenomenal! We explained that we wanted a tenant that would keep our home as well as we would keep it and no pets. Martin screened numerous people, checked their credit and found us a family that fit our description. After two years, we still have the same tenant and it is working out for both parties.

Just finding the tenant for us has been only a small part of how Martin has helped us. Martin is very dependable and has become one of the family. Whenever there is an issue with our property, his ability to build a relationship with our tenant has helped us tremendously. As absentee owners (We live in another city.) we are relieved to know that Martin is only a phone call away.

If anyone wants to know more about Mr. Verdi’s outstanding qualities in the realm of real estate, or his honesty and high ethical standards, please contact us at 305 216 0398.

Maria Victoria and Orlando Delgado

Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


Orlando F. Delgado, State Farm Agent and Maria Victoria Delgado, Ph.D., Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


Riferimento: Lettera della raccomandazione per Martin Verdi, agente di bene immobile.

Mi dà il piacere grande scrivere questa lettera della raccomandazione per il sig. Martin Verdi. Il mio primo incontro di affari con Martin era nel gennaio 2005. A quel tempo, il mio marito ed io stavano considerando la vendita della nostra casa nel Pembroke, Florida. Abbiamo intervistato parecchi agenti di bene immobile e siamo stati impressionati con il professionista ed il metodo genuino del Martin.

Era diretto ed onesto come appartiene il mercato e la probabilità di vendere la nostra casa, per il nostro importo proposto, informazioni fornite Martin del mercato e dati reali per quanto riguarda le sue vendite più recenti. Il miei marito ed io hanno deciso mantenere la nostra casa ed affittarla. Martin era ancora una volta fenomenale!

Abbiamo spiegato che abbiamo desiderato un inquilino che manterrebbe la nostra casa come la manterremmo. La Gente numerosa selezionata, Martin, controllato il loro accreditamento e trovato noi una famiglia che misura la nostra descrizione.

Dopo due anni, ancora abbiamo lo stesso inquilino e sta risolvendo per entrambi i partiti. Trovando un'inquilino per è stata soltanto una piccola parte di come Martin li ha aiutati. Martin è molto credibile ed ha quello diventato una parte della nostra famiglia.

Se chiunque desidera conoscere più circa il sig. Martin Verdi e le qualità eccezionali del suo regno del bene immobile, o i suoi livelli etici elevati e di onestà, se li mettono in contatto con noi a 305 216 0398.

Orlando F. Delgado, State Farm Agent


Maria Victoria Delgado, Ph.D., Sanctuary, Pembroke Falls


Martin is more than an agent, because his work is excellent and his commitment with each project is incomparable. I have had the opportunity to work with other agents, but I think Martin’s work is the best. Definitely the quality of service offered by Martin is very professional, ethical and is fully in line with customer needs, as it is of great concern to seek the most appropriate choices and maintain a very fluid communication. I live outside USA, but I have a house in Florida, which began to rent some time ago and Martin knew how to handle the process hassle-free despite the distance. He always kept me abreast of all, he gave great support in the co ordinations at all levels, and even suggested I could make some improvements to the house that became very useful. It really was a genuine support throughout the renting process and his recommendations were very precise. I recommend his services to anyone who is seeking a truly support in real state matters.

Martin es más que un agente, pues su trabajo es excelente y realmente el compromiso que muestra con cada asesoría que toma es incomparable. He tenido oportunidad de trabajar con otros agentes, pero estoy convencida que el trabajo de Martin es el mejor. Definitivamente la calidad del servicio que brinda Martin es muy profesional, muy etico y se ajusta totalmente a las necesidades del cliente, pues se preocupa mucho por buscar las opciones mas adecuadas y de mantener una comunicación muy fluida. Yo vivo fuera de USA, pero tengo una casa en Florida, la cual puse a la renta cierto tiempo atrás y Martin supo manejar el proceso sin ningún problema a pesar de la distancia. Me mantenía siempre al tanto de todo, me daba un gran soporte en las coordinaciones a todo nivel, e incluso me sugirió mejoras que podía realizar a la casa que fueron muy beneficiosas. Realmente fue un verdadero soporte en todo el proceso de rentar la casa y sus sugerencias fueron muy precisas. Recomiendo sus servicios a cualquier persona que está buscando un verdadero apoyo en asuntos inmobiliarios.

 

Krizia Vargas, Villas East


Krizia Vargas Alvarez, Villas East


Encontrar realtors en el Sur de la Florida es algo bastante fácil, sin embargo encontrar a un profesional que ofrezca su apoyo sin importar los obstáculos, no lo es tanto. Martín comenzó a trabajar con nosotros en Noviembre del 2007. Desde entonces hasta que compramos nuestra primera casa en Abril del 2008, él buscó para nosotros las mejores oportunidades, siempre tomando en cuenta nuestros gustos y necesidades. Gracias a su perseverancia, capacidad de negociación y compromiso, logramos adquirir una magnifica propiedad

Hector Garcia, Walden Lakes


Hector Garcia, Walden Lakes


Martin Verdi did an outstanding job selling my house. As the listing agent, he was much more proactive than other agents. He actively tried to sell the house, as opposed to simply putting it on the internet. He also did a terrific job advising after a buyer was found. He was innovative and did whatever it took to get the deal done in a very difficult market.


Michael Rezman, Silver Lakes


Grateful to have Martin Verdi as my Realtor.

With Martin, I’ve sold 2 houses and bought 2 including the current one I live in. Martin has always looks after my best interest. His real estate knowledge have helped me trough the up and downs of the real estate Market. I am proud to recommend Martin to all my friends.

Jose and Maria Uribe

Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


Jose & Maria Uribe, Pembroke Falls, Sanctuary


"Last year we placed our house for sale. We contacted Martin to do so because we have seen him many times working around our neighborhood. It was a wise decision! Although the market was not good, he sold it and he got the price we were expecting for it. Moreover, he do his job so well that what is normally a difficult situation, showing the house, letting strange people to go into your house, he makes you feel safe and not disturbed because he always calls you in advance, he is on time for the appointments and he takes care of leaving everything as it was. There was a saying in our neighborhood. 'IF MARTIN DOES NOT SALE THE HOUSE, NOBODY DOES'"


Susana Restrepo, Pembroke Falls - The Sanctuary


"Dear Martin and Debbie:

We just wanted to send you a note of appreciation for your wonderful support and excellent Real Estate brokerage service. Our experience with you & Debbie, with the sale of our old property and the subsequent purchase of our new property can not compare to any previous real estate agents we have used. You have exceeded all of our expectations with flying colors! The time, dedication and patience to explain in detail the services contract; the continued honest and clear communication throughout the entire process; the pre-sale and post-sale continued support; and the energy and passion in which you conduct your business are just a few highlights of the wonderful experience we have had working with you. Additionally, your unique honesty and integrity are not commonly seen these days.

We continue to recommend you to our friends, and will definitely count on both of you, for future Real Estate transactions.

Thanks again, Debbie & Martin, for your excellent service and your professionalism! We will always be grateful for the enthusiastic way in which you handled our business!"


"Queremos enviar esta nota de apreciacion por su maravilloso apoyo y exelente servicio de Real Estate. Nuestra experiencia con Debbie y Martin en la venta de nuestra casa anterior y la subsequente compra de nuetra nueva casa no puede compararse con cualquier otro Real Estate agente que hayamos utilizado antes. Ustedes sobrepasaron todas nuetras expectativas de una manera sin igual! El tiempo, dedicacion y paciencia en explicar en detalles los diferentes contratos, la continua honestidad y la clara comunicacion a traves del proceso de venta completa, durante la venta y despues de ella tambien, la energia y passion con la cual conducen su negocio son solo algunos detalles de la maravillosa experiencia que hemos tenido trabajando con ustedes. En adicion, su increible honestidad e integridad son algo fuera de lo comun en estos dias. Vamo s a siempre recomendarlos a nuetros amigos, y definitivamente contamos con ustedes para nuestras futuras transacciones de Real Estate.

Gracias de Nuevo por su exelente servicio y profesionalismo! Siempre vamos a estar agradecidos por el entusiasmo con el cual llevaron nuetros negocios!"

Luis and Maristela Otero

Pembroke Falls, Serenity Bay


Luis and Maristela Otero, Pembroke Falls, Serenity Bay


 

Martin Verdi P.A. - Lic. Consulting Realtor - 954-822-6896

Copyright 777 2007-2010 | Diseño y Desarrollo: Immagen
Homepage | Properties | Sold | Consumer Services | Testimonials | Profile | Contact info | Search